The Bel Canto Chronicle

Welcome to the new home of The Bel Canto Chronicle, a blog I’ve kept off and on for a few years now on all things Classical Singing. I’ve decided bring all of my interests together in a big tent on this blog, rather than segmenting them out through separate avenues. Herego you will find Bel Canto Chronicle posts right here, alongside poems, posts on writing, facetious rants and news stories, etc. It’s gonna be a blast.

To kick things off, I invite you to check out my post where I share and break down the old Bonynge, Horne, Pavarotti, and Sutherland videos on ‘Bel Canto.’

Leave a Reply

